МЕНЮ

Founded in 1973. Modernized in 2013.

Having a wide experience and holding the leading positions in mining of South Russia, we are opened to close collaboration with all kinds of partners and clients – from large public-privet corporations and organizations to individual customers.

We continuously improve our work, using advanced technologies and innovative developments. We take problem solving very seriously, even if at first the tasks seam very simple. The constant quality control as well as attentive and friendly relationship with our clients makes the cooperation with us very pleasant and productive.

Oversized Stone

Varieties factions - for bank protection and anti-landslide measures

Crushed stone

For Construction of concrete structures.

Stone gabions

For the construction of gabion walls and mattresses, as well as to fill geogrids

Decorative stone

For landscape design, construction of retaining walls and fences, stone facing tiles

Stone eliminations fractions 0х10, 0х20

It is used for the base paving slabs, pipes and conduits.

Stone eliminations fractions 0х5

Perfect for the production of low-cement building blocks, replacement of sand for mortar and concrete.
Read more >>

History of the quarry of Tuapse

In the seventies of the last century on the slopes of Neveb Mountain the quarry of Tuapse began its work, where the open development of Krivenkovskoe deposits of limestone has been produced. The reserves of the field were discovered back in 1954 - 1962 years., Its industrial development began in 1973 by The Krivenkovskoe gravel plant of the Ministry of Railways of the USSR.

Technical equipment

Quarry equipped with modern technologies of leading world manufacturers: Caterpillar, Hyundai, McCloskey, Powerscreen, Kleemann

Geology and Paleontology

Our company is a party, and quarry is a site of the All-Russian Festival of fossils "PaleoQuest."

Festival site - www.pq-tethys.ru.

FACILITIES:

From the material produced in our quarry were built and reconstructed objects of industrial and civil construction, such as: the Tuapse refinery, M4 Don highway, pipeline Hadizhensk-Tuapse, Shaumyan pass.

Also, bank protection facilities: a railway line Tuapse-Adler. Spray and shore protection: Spray strengthening Geoport Novorossiysk, yacht club "Tornado", bank stabilization beach «Costa Rusa», hotel «Heleopark» p.Nebug Olympic Park and the city of Sochi.

OUR CLIENTS

Ltd. "Graviton"
DSMU-Gazstroy
Ltd. "Trust 2"
Ltd. "Stroyportholding"
Ltd. "Dormetal"
Ltd. "Aurora"
Absheron DRSU
Ltd. "Tech-MPS"
Ltd. "Kubanremstroy2"
Ltd. "Alfastroy"
Ltd. "Chernomortransneft"
Ltd. "Volgogaz"

МЕНЮ

Основан в 1973 году. Модернизирован в 2013 году.

Обладая богатым опытом и занимая лидирующие позиции в горнодобывающей отрасли Юга России, мы открыты к тесному сотрудничеству с любыми клиентами и партнерами - от крупных частно-государственных корпораций и организаций до индивидуальных заказчиков.

Мы постоянно совершенствуемся, используя передовые технологии и инновационные разработки. Серьезное отношение к решению любых, даже, на первый взгляд, простых задач, постоянный контроль качества, внимательное и дружественное отношение к клиентам делают сотрудничество с нами приятным и плодотворным.

Камень негабаритный

разновидных фракций – для берегоукреплений и противооползневых мероприятий

Камень бутовый

для бутобетона и бутовых сооружений.

Камень габионный

для возведения габионных стен и матрацев, а так же для заполнения георешоток

Камень декоративный

для ланшафтного дизайна, возведения подпорных стен и заборов, облицовки цоколя

Отсев фракции 0х10, 0х20

Используется для основания тротуарной плитки, трубопроводов и кабелепроводов

Отсев фракции 0х5

Идеально для изготовления мало-цементных стеновых блоков, заменитель песка для растворов и бетонов
Подробнее >>

История Туапсинского карьера

В семидесятых годах прошлого века на склонах горы Невеб начал свою работу Туапсинский карьер, где производятся открытые разработки Кривенковского месторождения известняков. Запасы этого месторождения были разведаны еще в 1954 – 1962 гг., а промышленная его разработка началась в 1973 году Кривенковским щебеночным заводом Министерства Путей Сообщения СССР.

Техническое оснащение

Карьер оснащен современной техникой ведущих мировых производителей: Caterpillar, Hyundai, McCloskey, Powerscreen, Kleemann

Геология и палеонтология

Наше предприятие является участником, а карьер - площадкой проведения Всероссийского фестиваля окаменелостей «ПалеоКвест».

Сайт фестиваля - www.pq-tethys.ru.

ОБЪЕКТЫ:

Из материала добываемого на нашем карьере возведены и реконструированы объекты промышленного и гражданского строительства, такие как: Туапсинский НПЗ, трасса Дон М4, нефтепровод Хадиженск-Туапсе, Шаумянский перевал.

Также объекты берегоукреплений: железнодорожная линия Туапсе–Адлер. Волнозащитные и берегоукрепления: волнозащитные укрепления Геопорт Новороссийск, яхт клуб «Торнадо», пляжное берегоукрепление «Costa Rusa», отель «Heleopark» п.Небуг и олимпийский парк город Сочи.

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

ООО «Гравитон»
ДСМУ-Газстрой
ООО «Трест2»
ООО «Стройпортхолдинг»
ООО «Дорметал»
ООО «Аврора»
Апшеронское ДРСУ
ООО «Техника-МПС»
ООО «Кубаньремстрой2»
ООО «Альфастрой»
ООО «Черномортранснефть»
ООО «Волгогаз»